My Privilege

dsc_1671

“Father, I know You’re going to do some amazing things in the world today,

I’d like the privilege of being included in some of them.”

 —
Four years ago today, a doulus on hiatus dipped her once wandering feet into the world blogging. That season has come to an end.
January of 2015, she got the Master’s charge, “Go back,  help them in My harvest field.” Since then, this has space has been placed in the back burner. My apologies, my friends.
Beginning today, I’ll be sharing my journey with you. And if you find this has been worth your while, would you be so kind and let me know. Maraming salamat po!

It is my prayer that our loving heavenly Father, grant the desires of your heart and bless the work of your hands!

 

in nomine domini nostri Jesu Christi,

xristinamaria

little servant of Christ

 

 

 

About xristinamaria

i am an amateur. french portrays me as someone who does something for the sheer love of it. a lover of arts: i shoot, read, write, sing, act and dance. now, i wordpress ",)
Image | This entry was posted in reflections and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

