Doulus No Longer On Hiatus…

doulus no longer on hiatus

Good evening!

“May He grant you according to your heart’s desire,

and fulfill all your purpose. “

For quite some time now, I have asked of the Lord for this very thing.

And I got it! The Lord has heard my prayer and granted what I have asked of Him!

Needless to say, I’m all at once, grateful, eager to begin. And I still have to catch my breath.

And now, I’d like to express my gratitude to you. It has been a journey and I am grateful to the Lord for the people who have helped pave the way for me.

It is my prayer that our loving God and Father, grant the desires of your heart and bless the work of your hands all the more!

Maraming salamat po!

About xristinamaria

i am an amateur. french portrays me as someone who does something for the sheer love of it. a lover of arts: i shoot, read, write, sing, act and dance. now, i wordpress ",)
This entry was posted in can i have a word? and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

