Thank You Lord!

xristinamaria

~ Dennis Jernigan ~

For all that You’ve done, I will thank You
For all the You’re going to do
For all that You’ve promised
And all that You are
Is all that has carried me through
Jesus I thank You

And I thank You
Thank You Lord
And I thank You
Thank You Lord

Thank You for loving and setting me free
Thank You for giving Your life just for me
How I thank You
Jesus, I thank You
Gracefully thank You
Thank You

About xristinamaria

i am an amateur. french portrays me as someone who does something for the sheer love of it. a lover of arts: i shoot, read, write, sing, act and dance. now, i wordpress ",)
This entry was posted in reflections and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thank You Lord!

  1. these are the moments i’m grateful that i’m alive and able to sing my hymn of faith.

    and hundred thanks to you too, for this wonderful opportunity to share what this little servant has to offer.

Leave a Reply

