My Most Awesome Post…I Wish!

Now that I’ve plunged into blog sphere, off to creating this amateur’s most awesome post. Here it goes…

It’s been a month since my first post.

But apart from fourteen entries; twelve for the photo challenge and a couple for the writing challenge, I still have a lot of work ahead of me. Until then, bear with me. I really meant what I wrote on my page, I am willing to learn. And I would not mind having “master bloggers” as mentors 😉

Let me end this one with a thank-you-note to you who have been kind enough to consider my blog worthy of your time. I promise to pay your’s some other time. And hopefully, we could start a beautiful friendship, famous I may become or not.

For now, I got my dog Harry waiting for me for his night run. See you around?

About xristinamaria

i am an amateur. french portrays me as someone who does something for the sheer love of it. a lover of arts: i shoot, read, write, sing, act and dance. now, i wordpress ",)
This entry was posted in r & r and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Most Awesome Post…I Wish!

  1. fotograffer says:

    Well, since you found the manual on becoming famous I have no doubt you will. My .02, keep you sense of humor and don’t take any of it personally.

  2. now, if only i could shake off this writer’s block, i’m all set in conquering the online world 😉

    kidding aside, i don’t think i’m cut out for it. i just thought it’ll be fun to share Snoopy’s struggle with writing. we all do sometimes, right? or it’s just me? oh men!

    famous or not, i intend to keep your advice. we all need them. thanks 😉

Leave a Reply

