Unique

uniqueI will praise You, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made;

Marvelous are Your works, and that my soul knows very well.

About xristinamaria

i am an amateur. french portrays me as someone who does something for the sheer love of it. a lover of arts: i shoot, read, write, sing, act and dance. now, i wordpress ",)
This entry was posted in photo and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Unique

  1. “if i were a butterfly, i’d thank you Lord for giving me wings…thanks for making me, me!

    this collab art was prominently displayed on the corridors of the Sunday school department, where one can’t help but sing along whenever the song above got sung with much gusto ;-)

  2. Oh I love this! Shows well how everyone and each of us is unique!

Leave a Reply

