twelve in twenty twelve

doulus on hiatusMy twenty twelve started with a break.

xristinamariaWhen the break became a bore, my sight into blogging I turned.

Harry

Time and again, a photogenic of a puppy, Harry, have been put in the spotlight.

BoholWhen weekends of May were made for wandering, Bohol was first in calling!

Then I ticked Ilocos Norte & a piece of Ilocos Sur, off my travel list.

Cats in Captivity

Ilocos empanadaBangui Windmills

Kapurpurawan Rock FormationTera Rika

Next, my passport got the Lion City’s seal on it.

the Singapore Flyer

A side trip to see the former title holder in architecture and so much more.
Petrona Towers

To cap my twelve in twenty twelve, a meet & greet and a loud evening of good music.@thedavidcook

About xristinamaria

i am an amateur. french portrays me as someone who does something for the sheer love of it. a lover of arts: i shoot, read, write, sing, act and dance. now, i wordpress ",)
This entry was posted in photo and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment